RSS Feed

Progress on knitting

Posted on

Well, MY cardigan is already finished and was followed by a bolero (for myself too 😀 ). Then I knitted 2 pairs of socks for KittyKat and another jumper for J.

Currently I am doing a baby blanket featured on Lionbrand.Com (http://www.lionbrand.com/patterns/90485.html?noImages=0).

Finally I got my “A Gathering of Lace” and am considering making the ‘Magickal Earth Shawl’ as my next bigger project…

Pics and patterns will follow soon 😉

Cheers,
Ava’

About avarra

Born on the fourth of July, raised in Germany and Austria, intended to do business studies, found out that I hated it, quit it and went elswhere ;) Found a husband, created two lovely children and now being a mom and full time workaholic at the scandinavian blue and yellow furniture store...

Leave a Reply

